HAMID RIAHI

and HAMIDíS Ottawa Power Marketing Team specializes in Residential and Commercial Real Estate in Ottawa and surrounding areas. Hamidís Team has had over 3000 transaction so far and has been selling Ottawa since 1991. Please call Hamid Riahi TODAY.

Become a VIP Buyer today!

Call Hamidís Team Today.
ďThe Best Move Youíll Ever Make!Ē
Hear what our clients have to say!

Hamid is one of the Top 5 Real Estate Agents in Ottawa, based on number of listings sold in the first quarter of 2009.




Hamids' Team:

Monireh Riahi
Broker of Record and Sales Coordinator

e-mail: Monireh@HamidRiahi.com
Monireh has been working in real estate since 1994 and has a great deal of experience in this field. She is an enthusiastic and caring person. Real Estate sales need to be handled professionally until the closing date. Monireh Gets the Job Done Professionally!

Hamid Riahi
Real Estate Broker and Team Leader

cell: 613-252-4797††††e-mail: Hamid@HamidRiahi.com

Noshi Asangarani
Real Estate Broker

cell: 613-262-4373††††e-mail: Noshi@HamidRiahi.com
Noshi gained a lot of experience working as manager for JDS. She is patient and caring. She has served many satisfied clients in the Real Estate business with Hamidís Team since 2003. Noshi treats all clients the way she would like to be treated, with respect & honesty.

Nikki Alibhai-Savji
Salesperson

cell: 613-797-0660††††e-mail: Nikki@HamidRiahi.com

Muhamed Awada
Salesperson

cell: 613-720-4237††††e-mail: Moe@HamidRiahi.com

Muhamed is a proactive and motivated sales person, who has been in the sales industry since 1998. As a member of the Ottawa Real Estate Board since 2005, his professional experience will make your buying and selling experience a pleasant one.† With focus, motivations, and little fun, it would be his pleasure to get your goals done.

Javed Sultani
Salesperson

cell:†613-600-8185††††e-mail: Javid@HamidRiahi.com

Khadija Siddiqi
Salesperson

cell: 613-501-3875††††e-mail: Khadija@HamidRiahi.com

Saadiq Hussain
Salesperson

cell: 613-762-9786††††e-mail: Saadiq@HamidRiahi.com

Vahideh Khorram-Roudi†
Salesperson

cell: 613-277-7100††††e-mail: Roudi@HamidRiahi.com

Danny Markovitch
Salesperson

cell: 613-263-1266††††e-mail: Danny@HamidRiahi.com
Danny has been a Realtor and a member of the OREB Commercial Roster since 2006. His business skills, vast travels and extensive entrepreneurial background has led him to real estate where he has successfully assisted in the trade of more than $30M in real estate deals to date.

Josette Nehlawi
Salesperson††

cell: 613-327-4450††††e-mail: Josette@HamidRiahi.com
Josette joined the real estate industry in 2001.† She has established and gained a great knowledge in the Real Estate business Josette is a caring and professional person who insists on the highest results.

Bob Nehlawi
Salesperson

cell: 613-327-4450††††e-mail: Bob@HamidRiahi.com

Dave Oulton
Salesperson

cell: 613-286-2673 e-mail: Dave@HamidRiahi.com
Dave enjoyed a successful 30 year career in the high technology sector negotiating and managing multi-million to billion dollar contracts. Dave was recognized for his integrity, honesty and motivation in his business dealings. Daveís highly developed skills in negotiation, communications, and management will serve you well in your next real estate transaction.

Hisham Abdalla
Salesperson

cell: 613-715-3020†††

Bo Yu
Salesperson

cell: 613-698-9526††††e-mail: Bo@HamidRiahi.com

Ali Gharibi
Salesperson

cell: 613-7168847 e-mail: Ali@HamidRiahi.com

Twitter
facebook
Call toll free
Homes For Sale
Homes For Sale
FEATURED LISTINGS
L
835 Montreal Rd
R
Area
Price Range
 to
Submit
Area Listings
Get VIP Insider Access to dozens
of home buying and selling reports,
videos and secrets:

 First Name:
 Last Name:
 EMail:
 Phone:
Get access to resources, property info, news and updates on this site and via electronic messaging.  You may withdraw consent anytime.
We take your privacy seriously.
Your personal information is collected to send you the additional information that you requested about the real estate, mortgage, and affiliated products and services. If we cannot provide a product or service it may be provided by another agent or broker. For details please see the real estate marketing website privacy policy.

Inc. Brokerage, each office owned and operated independently
Marketing with Power, Selling with Passion!
791 Montreal RD Ottawa, ON K1K 0S9
Phone: 613-860-7355
hamid@hamidriahi.com